Mp3: 5/796

Spinnin' Sessions 120 - Guest: Ferreck Dawn

Czas: 1:00:00

Odsłony: 113 251

1 476 63

Dodany: 2015-08-27 16:30:00

Autor: Spinnin' Records

Kategoria: Muzyka

Spinnin' Records (Record Label)Ferreck DawnSpinnin' Sessions 120

We're proud to welcome Ferreck Dawn in Spinnin' Sessions episode 120!

Get YOUR track featured in Spinnin' Sessions! Submit your track here:

Ferreck Dawn - Jolene will be available on SOURCE August 28.

Stay up to date on more Spinnin' artists & music here! ►

Download Spinnin' Sessions on iTunes:
Join the Spinnin' Sessions playlist on Spotify:

1. Nadia Ali & Pang! - All In My Head [Source]
2. Pep & Rash - Red Roses (Let Her Go) [Spinnin]
3. Talentpool : Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank - Shade Of Grey (Antoine Delvig Remix)
4. Jauz - Deeper Love [Spinnin]
5. San Holo x Father Dude - IMISSU [Spinnin]
6. NEW_ID & First Day ft. IVAR - Show Me [DOORN]
7. Jay Cosmic - The Tunnel [DOORN]
8. Tujamo & Danny Avila - Cream [SPINNIN]
9. Dzeko & Torres - L’Amour Toujours (Tiesto Edit) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

Guest mix by Ferreck Dawn:
1. Ferreck Dawn - Heaven Sent
2. Shaka Khan - I’m every woman (Mr. Grammy remix)
3. Blaze, Palmer Brown &ME - Think to my beat (Noir mash up treatment)
4. Dj SKT - Dirty
5. Tom Demac - Dirty Honey
6. Gorgon City - Imagination (Weiss remix)
7. Disciples - They don’t know (Franky Rizardo remix)
8. Milk & Sugar - Ready or not
9. Ferreck Dawn - Jolene (Tech mix)
10. Joris Voorn - Goodbye fly

Check out our upcoming Spinnin’ Sessions events here:

The Spinnin’ Records YouTube channel is the home for all music videos of the world’s leading dance record label!

We feature the latest music videos by Spinnin’ artists like Oliver Heldens, Sam Feldt, KSHMR, Ummet Ozcan, Blasterjaxx, Merk & Kremont, Timmy Trumpet, Tujamo, Alok, Curbi, Mike Williams, Lucas & Steve and many, many more! Expect daily uploads of official music videos, lyric videos and artwork videos across genres like dance, house, electro house, future house, deep house, big room and trap.

Make sure to subscribe to Spinnin' Records:
..and turn on notifications to stay updated with all new uploads!🔔

Follow Spinnin’ Records: